Home > Uncategorized > Is There Anybody Out There? – Welcome to my new blog

Is There Anybody Out There? – Welcome to my new blog

This is the obligatory 1st entry to my new blog. Like the tag line says, I plan on writing about coding in .Net mostly, some projects that I plan to open source, ideas on designing the (almost) perfect company and of course some off-topic but hopefully not off-color stuff (hopefully).

The first subject I plan on writing about is a data structure I’ve been working on for a while that is a modern kind of “Property Bag”. I’ll introduce it and release the bits for you to play with and most likely add it to Codeplex soon.

Well that’s it for now, I hope this blog has something of value to offer you for the time you spend here.

 

Macario

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Liz
    November 18, 2009 at 12:59 PM

    Felicidades por el blog, creo que tienes mucho que escribir aqui

    • mfpedraza
      November 18, 2009 at 1:20 PM

      Gracias Liz, muy pronto voy a tener una versión en Español de este blog también para incluir a más lectores.

  1. August 13, 2009 at 8:27 PM

Leave a Reply

